Already on ArticleSlash?

Forgot your password? Sign Up

Reviews for Half Price Tour Tickets

 


Visitors: 320

At Half Price Tour Tickets we have been observing an amount of good reviews that makes out see the good and bad we are doing in business, definitely there are more good ones than bad. That gives us a strong reason for being so happy to share to the world how people express themselves about our Miami tours, Rentals, Attractions and activities planning.

Reviews found on google.com

1. -Aliany ‎ - Apr 17, 2011

Once you get to Miami, you see a bunch of places selling tours and activities in miami, so you are not sure which one to choose from, went online and reserved at www.halfpricetourtickets.com and i did not regret, everything was good and we all had fun. just wanted to share experience

2. - christin ‎ - Apr 16, 2011

Hoy tenia un dia muy especial. Tenia oportunidad a ver muchas casas de famosos y a conoser mejor down town Miami , Coconout Grove y pequena Havana, que por cierto esta preciosa. Todo el tour me gusto mucho. Tambien estoy satisfecha con amabilidad de empleados de y puedo decir que me sorprendieron porque me dieron boat tour gratis porque compre city tour. Me salio super barato y les recomendo que se van a este tour porque es muy divertido. Seguramente la proxima vez voy a repetir. . .

3. -Ana ‎ - Apr 13, 2011

you got only one chance to do it right. this is the right way to go, affordable and good service.

4. -krystin ‎ - Apr 13, 2011

found this company on a brochure and then visited the website. no doubt you will find the best prices in miami beach for tours

5. -maribel ‎ - Apr 12, 2011

Everybody else that i know they did the same tour paid a lot more with other company. good prices at http://www.halfpricetourtickets.com

6. -mikeb ‎ - Apr 8, 2011

This company is great, the tours are worth every penny and enjoyed from beginning to the end.

7. -valentin dominguez ‎ - Apr 8, 2011

Best experience in miami beach

8. -Arturo balencia ‎ - Apr 8, 2011

I FEEL THE GUYS THAT WORK THERE HELPED ME OUT WITH EVERY QUESTION I HAD ABOUT MIAMI AND TOURS,

9. -benja ‎ - Apr 6, 2011

my boys insisted in doing the segways, after i drove it for about 15 minutes i realised why they were so exited about it. its a predictable and incredible fun machine to drive just wish we had those back in Michigan

10. -Hlemette ‎ - Apr 5, 2011

awful. driver didnt turn up, and they refused to refund the tour deposit, saying it was non refundable. ruined our trip. dont use them unless you have money to burn.

10. -[response from owner]Hlemette; We are responding to your review that we just found on Google because we found it strange that you mention that our tour didn’t show and we refused to refund deposits, I would like clarify that our tour departs daily at 9:30am or 1:45pm from our store/terminal. It would be impossible to miss our tour mostly because we don't leave or start our tour until everyone boards the tour. Also our company doesn't collect deposits.

I am afraid you have contacted and commented on the wrong company, please contact us to further assistance directly to (305) 444-0707 or send us an email to info@halfpricetourtickets.com

11. -Alvaro ‎ - Apr 5, 2011

best experience in years, hope to come back soon

12. -Alberto Cori ‎ - Apr 5, 2011

I liked the location, the people, the tours, next time will do the segways

13. -BARBARI ‎ - Apr 3, 2011

BEST PRICE IN WHOLE MIAMI, i checked on hotels and people on the street, halfpricetourtickets.com had the best prices in town no doubt about it

14. -HOMPKINSELENA ‎ - Apr 2, 2011

Will recommend! this guys has the best deals in the beach. thank you

15. -PCworks Miami ‎ - Feb 21, 2011

WAO that was a lot of fun! I rented a segway, and i went up and down miami beach, lincoln road, ocean drive, collins shopping center, so fast and so fun, i would really recommend! specially the segway experience, , , and soon will be doing some miami tours, like the city and boat ones. as soon as i get a change! Highly recommended

For more information please refer directly to our website Half Price Miami Tours , where we offer a huge range of tours and attractions. Including Shuttle from Miami to Key West and the legendary Miami city tours by bus

(816)

Article Source:


 
Rate this Article: 
 
Taylor Swift Tickets Fearless Tour
Rated 4 / 5
based on 5 votes
ArticleSlash

Related Articles:

Six Flag Tickets - How to Avoid Paying Full Price For Six Flag Tickets

by: Benjamin Robert Ehinger (August 12, 2008) 
(Travel and Leisure/Budget Travel)

Enjoy Football at Almost Half the Price

by: Wendy Pan (September 18, 2008) 
(Recreation and Sports/Football)

Used Computer Games Sheer Thrill at Half the Price

by: Victor Epand (July 24, 2008) 
(Gaming/Computer Games)

Usher Concert Tickets OMG Tour

by: Rich Stephenson (February 19, 2011) 
(Arts and Entertainment/Music)

Bon Jovi Tickets The Circle Tour

by: Rich Stephenson (November 10, 2009) 
(Arts and Entertainment/Music)

Bob Seger Tickets 2011 Tour

by: Rich Stephenson (February 12, 2011) 
(Arts and Entertainment/Music)

Usher Concert Tickets OMG Tour

by: Rich Stephenson (September 09, 2010) 
(Arts and Entertainment/Music)

Sade Concert Tickets 2011 Tour

by: Rich Stephenson (October 01, 2010) 
(Arts and Entertainment/Music)

Tim McGraw Tickets Emotional Traffic Tour

by: Rich Stephenson (March 07, 2011) 
(Arts and Entertainment/Music)

Taylor Swift Tickets Fearless Tour

by: Rich Stephenson (November 10, 2009) 
(Arts and Entertainment/Music)