Already on ArticleSlash?

Forgot your password? Sign Up
  Articleslash »
» Restaurant Reviews

Restaurant Reviews & Food & Drink Article Category 

Articles about or concerning Restaurant Reviews, Yahoo Restaurant Reviews, Famous Restaurants, Online Restaurant Reviews.
Latest Articles

Max's of Manila Waipahu Hawaii

by:
 Issac Soren (April 28, 2008)  Here in Hawaii I have lots of Filipino friends and neighbors. However, the extent of my knowledge of the Filipino community is pancit, lumpia, and neon-colored cars. To my delight, I learned a little bit more about the Filipino community while dining at Max's of Manila located in Waipahu on the Island of Oahu. I wanted to try a Filipino restaurant for a different change of pace, rather . (Restaurant Reviews)

Decorating Your Italian Restaurant

by:
 Jessica Ackerman (April 24, 2008)  Decorating your Italian restaurant is nearly as important as what is on your menu. When people dine out they are doing so for a couple of different reasons. Often they don't want to cook and clean but still desire a delicious meal, and they want a pleasant atmosphere. Creating an atmosphere is one of the main elements of decorating. The atmosphere that you create will greatly depend on . (Restaurant Reviews)

Ninja Sushi Hawaii

by:
 Lauren Ashe (April 23, 2008)  When I really feel like I need raw fish, I usually go to Star Market at the Mililani Town Center for a quick fix of poke. But one day, I remembered that there's also a sushi place at the Mililani Town center called Ninja Sushi. At first glance this Hawaii Restaurant is really clean and the photos of the menu are enlarged and plastered all over the restaurant. You are basically .. (Restaurant Reviews)

The Top 10 Coffee Franchises

by:
 Stewart Baker (March 29, 2008)  When you have made the decision to start your own coffee shop business and you have already done all your research, you now need to decide what coffee franchise you want to go with. This may take some time to figure out because you want to explore all your options before making your decision. There is a lot to consider when you start to look into all your options. There are also .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Hawaii Restaurants - Kincaid's in Honolulu

by:
 Lauren Ashe (February 26, 2008)  During the summer of 2007 I was vacationing in Hawaii with my in-laws and we happened to be shopping at one of the shopping centers in Honolulu. We had a joyous time and found many treasures to bring back with us to the states. Yet our main desire was to find a Restaurant that could satisfy our American taste buds. We ended up choosing to dine at a restaurant that was recommended by .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Hawaii Restaurants - Kobe Japanese Steak House

by:
 Lauren Ashe (February 26, 2008)  My experience at the Kobe Japanese Steak House in Hawaii's touristy city of Waikiki was okay. I attended the Japanese style outfit with my husband and 3 kids. When pulling up to the storefront it was nice to have the valet boys waiting graciously to park our car for us. I ordered the steak and lobster combo which was a whopping price to begin with (55 dollars!!). Although I expected to . (Restaurant Reviews)

Indian Restaurants in Milton Keynes - Choosing An Indian Restaurant

by:
 Elaine Hatton (February 22, 2008)  There aren't many people who don't enjoy an Indian meal and start looking for Indian restaurants in Milton Keynes. The unique ingredients, and blend of exotic herbs and spices used in this cooking has been a huge hit worldwide, and this popularity has been mirrored by the ever-growing number of Indian restaurants in our towns. While there was a point when Indian cuisine and restaurants . (Restaurant Reviews)

The Botanical - An Iconic Restaurant Melbourne Australia Has To Offer

by:
 Sia Nasios (February 02, 2008)  It was a quiet Saturday night along the streets of Melbourne when my sister and I went to The Botanical, an iconic restaurant in South Yarra. The occasion was her birthday so this was a special treat. It is difficult taking her out to a restaurant as she is an incredibly fussy eater and a vegetarian. Luckily for me she was willing to give the only vegetarian dish on the menu a go, it .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Dine at the Top Five Restaurants in Orlando

by:
 Mark Whichard (January 30, 2008)  When you make your vacation visit to Orlando you will probably want to sample the best cuisine you can. To make it easier for you to choose from all the restaurants on offer in Orlando, I have selected five restaurants which users of a popular restaurant directory have chosen as their favorites. So, read on and take note in case you are in Orlando now or are visiting there soon. Jack's . (Restaurant Reviews)

Year in Review 2007 - The Top Dining Deals in Manhattan

by:
 Amy Arthur (January 03, 2008)  As we gear up for the last holiday 2007 hurrah, I have one more task to perform before we embrace the New Year: a quick look back. Here are my top dining offers of 2007, two from each of some of Manhattan's favorite neighborhoods. If you've missed any offers this year, take heart, for 2008 is already shaping up to be a year filled with, of course, hot deals from the hottest restaurants .. (Restaurant Reviews)

How to Take a Gluten & Wheat-Free Vacation

by:
 Tiffany Washko (December 30, 2007)  Whenever you're plagued by something like Celiac Disease, where you're gluten intolerant, it makes it hard to travel far from home. Special dietary needs have to follow you everywhere, and the only way to go and enjoy yourself is to plan ahead. You can still go on vacation and enjoy great meals and snacks without worrying about what you're eating or dangerous cross-contamination. All .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Denver Restaurants - Namikos Is One Of Denver's Best Kept Sushi Secrets

by:
 Bruce D Hunter (December 27, 2007)  The world of authentic Japanese eating can seem shrouded in mystery. Between the omakase mystery fish and your fear of accidentally eating blowfish, you too often resort to tuna maki. Not at Namiko's, you won't. The cuisine, style, impeccable service, and newly redesigned space at Denver's most popular sushi spot will reel you in. Upon entering, you can't help but notice the sleek bar .. (Restaurant Reviews)

GPS Savvy Diners Sample More Culinary Delights

by:
 Jeremy Lakota (December 26, 2007)  You don't have to be a newspaper's restaurant reviewer to have tried the cuisine of most restaurants within your area. With more and more culinary cravers equipped with GPS in their own car or that of a dining partner's, getting to any great restaurant tucked away into an obscure, neighborhood location has become very easy. When it comes to delicious food, the more the better. Whether .. (Restaurant Reviews)

All About Buffet Restaurants

by:
 Patricia Farnham (December 18, 2007)  Buffet restaurants tend to be very popular with people these days, so that may be an approach you want to take with your business. People like it because it offers plenty of variety, they can feed those with a large appetite for a decent price, and they can immediately access their food without having to wait. For individuals with children this is often very important. With a buffet, .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Eating Out in South Africa

by:
 Damian Burke (December 12, 2007)  The restaurant industry has never been as popular as it is today. Most modern cities are home to a booming restaurant trade, with a wide variety of options. Discerning customers are presented with more than just coffee shops, steak houses and pizza joints - nowadays the possibilities range from all you can eat organic buffets to cigar bars. Themed Restaurants Themed restaurants have .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Dining In A French Restaurant

by:
 Vasilisa Krolikova (December 07, 2007)  It's common knowledge that the French are gourmets and aesthetes. That's why it's absolutely impossible to go even to the baker's in trunks and slippers or chew your morning roll in a subway. Unless you want to be looked at with disapproval of course. So if you want to live in Paris you'd better get used to be always smartly dressed. Besides that would be nice if you try and learn at .. (Restaurant Reviews)

A New York City Steakhouse Is A True Food Lover's Delight

by:
 Neil Folley (August 21, 2007)  We all know that any living being cannot exist without food and water; but we do not realize this fact in our day to day lives where most times we eat to live. This can be seen in the hectic lives that most of us our leading, rushing to meet unrealistic deadlines and grabbing a bite while our work continues uninterrupted. However there are some people who give priority to their comfort .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Dinosaur Barbeque - A Must Visit For A Connoisseur

by:
 Peter Finch (August 02, 2007)  Dinosaur Barbecue is a must visit if one has been to New York. One may want to miss out on few adventures during your stay at New York but certainly not Dinosaur Barbecue. Dinosaur Barbecue seems to be the most appealing and popular eating out places there. The barbecue restaurant serves authentic barbecue dishes made in their patented sauces and rubs and cooked in their large pits of .. (Restaurant Reviews)

La Olla - Oaxaca Restaurant Review

by:
 Alvin Starkman (July 31, 2007)  Sit down in most small restaurants in Oaxaca, order the comida corrida (full meal, daily special) and as fast as the Flying Burrito Brothers your server arrives with a bowl of tepid soup with minuscule floating grease bubbles, a healthy portion of fried-in-oil-then-boiled white rice flecked with cubed carrot, a small piece of overcooked meat or poultry swimming in a scrumptiously tangy .. (Restaurant Reviews)

A South Street Seaport Restaurant Could Be The Perfect Place To Unwind

by:
 Neil Folley (July 11, 2007)  In the hectic pace of our daily lives we welcome any opportunity that will help us unwind and relax our stressed mind, even if it is only for a short duration. A person, who can enjoy his meal in the proper ambience and in a relaxed manner without having to rush through his lunch hour or dinner time with a quick meal, truly feels rejuvenated. A true gourmet will not compromise with his .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Stick To Your Favorite New York City Steakhouse

by:
 Neil Folley (July 05, 2007)  Just imagine this…. . you come back home after a hectic day at office and your friends insist you to meet them somewhere for a light partying session…. . isn’t that wonderful…. . But this can be more amazing if you all decide to meet up in one of the New York City steakhouse. A New York City steakhouse is the ideal place for people who want to enjoy some good steak and want .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Pig Out in the Outer Banks With Delicious Barbecue

by:
 Kathryn Lively (July 03, 2007)  Barbecue at the beach? True, most will associate a beach vacation with day after day of dining in seafood restaurants, but in the Outer Banks variety is the spice of life. You can be certain, too, many of those spices are used in the North Carolina style barbecue eateries found along the Currituck Coast. BBQ is BBQ, right? Contrary to the belief of the standard palates, no two .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Quality Restaurants in and Around Cleveland, Ohio

by:
 Carolyn McFann (July 01, 2007)  Growing up in the suburbs of Cleveland, it has been a pleasure to be in a city with so many fine restaurants. My family and I have been loyal to many places, but there are a few restaurants that stand out above the others. This list gives you a few quality places that are worth going to whenever you're visiting Cleveland, a very cultural and dynamic city. Pearl of the Orient 20120 Van .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Cassareep Cafe on the Beach - A Hidden Gem

by:
 Billy O'Dell (June 29, 2007)  One of the many reasons clients seek out our services and advice is to find that out-of-central-casting tropical location that is made famous by Corona beer Entrance to Cassareep Cafe, commercials and travel magazine ads. It is with mixed emotions that our secret spot is now being “discovered" by locals and visitors alike. Cassareep Cafe is the perfect afternoon spot for a .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Side Dishes Steakhouse NYC Is The Ultimate Destination To Indulge In Some Great Food

by:
 Neil Folley (June 20, 2007)  Food…now tell me who can do without food and that also some great food like the ones you get in Steakhouse NYC. Steakhouse NYC is undoubtedly known for the steaks that they serve. The food from Steakhouse NYC has been a treat to whoever tasted it. It seems like people are completely crazy about the food and especially the steaks that they have to offer to the customers or rather the .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Restaurants in Central Washington

by:
 Bikash Kalita (June 19, 2007)  Restaurants are very important for the local people and for the tourists. Restaurants provide the basic need food to you. They are so different from each other, different in food, style, service, and approach to the customers. Central Washington also has many restaurants spread across places. Find it Many a websites help in your endeavor to find a restaurant for you in the Central .. (Restaurant Reviews)

A South Street Seaport Restaurant Is The Ideal Place To Pamper Your Taste Buds

by:
 Neil Folley (June 15, 2007)  A true food lover would not let go of any opportunity to explore a new eating joint. Once he discovers a place that pampers his taste buds in the perfect way, he is hooked for life. A South Street Seaport restaurant would the ideal destination for any gourmet. The restaurants artistically arrange the ambience to perfectly compliment the mouth watering dishes. The polite and efficient .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Steakhouse Manhattan Is A Gastronomic Delight For Every Steak Lover

by:
 Neil Folley (June 13, 2007)  The way to a man’s heart, or even a woman’s heart for that matter, is through the stomach. Any food lover will vouch for this statement and a steak lover is no exception. Every state or city has its specialty outlets that become famous due to the patrons and the positive feedback from satisfied food lovers. As a tourist or newcomer to a particular locality, one is .. (Restaurant Reviews)




Related Categories