Already on ArticleSlash?

Forgot your password? Sign Up
  Articleslash »
» Restaurant Reviews

Restaurant Reviews & Food & Drink Article Category 

Articles about or concerning Restaurant Reviews, Yahoo Restaurant Reviews, Famous Restaurants, Online Restaurant Reviews.
Latest Articles

Best Mangalorean food in Bangalore restaurants

by:
 Pooja Sharma (September 25, 2012)  In India every cultural food has a unique identity. If we talk about Kashmiri food, Andhra food, Gujarati food, Punjabi food, Kerla food, Maharashtrian food, Rajasthani food or some where else all the regional food having there own identity. Same like that one more best regional food from South India we know that food by Mangalorean food. Its a very good and exotic food with different .. (Restaurant Reviews)

French food at best Indian cuisines

by:
 Pooja Sharma (September 24, 2012)  As global cuisines touch base with their roots to appreciate locally-grown raw materials, a group of Michelin chefs from Britain and Australia say it is a good time for Indian chefs as Indian cuisine is on the brink of being the next main food fashion and should make use of its strong and diverse heritage. “Indian cuisine is on the brink of being the next main food fashion. I .. (Restaurant Reviews)

360 Degrees the best restaurant and nightclub in Hyderabad

by:
 Pooja Sharma (September 21, 2012)  360 Degrees club and lounge located at Banjara hills shangrila plaza road no. 2. In Hyderabad so many bars and nightclub arranging night parties now days. If you’re looking for a happening club / lounge with cutting edge international music, the who’s who and a terrific hangout when in Hyderabad, you should soak in the 360 Degrees experience… Apart from being .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Recently opened Sankranti Restaurant in Chennai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (September 18, 2012)  Every restaurants owner want to increase the chain of restaurant. They want to grown up their business in all over world. But in race of business they did not think about the appetizers satisfaction. Only some restaurant they are preparing food according to appetizers, and That restaurants automatically grown up their business. The recently opened restaurant in Chennai, Sankranti .. (Restaurant Reviews)

New restaurants in Mumbai Grain & Bagel and Quiznos

by:
 Pooja Sharma (September 13, 2012)  On foodies demand every day in Mumbai, number of restaurants are increasing speedly. No body want to waste their time to waiting for order and all. If you stayed in Mumbai even a single day then you can understand the busy life of Mumbai. No body wants to stand in a queue, they don't want to wait for order cause they don't have time. That is the reason people are interested to find new .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Food Festival Events at Mumbai Restaurants

by:
 Pooja Sharma (September 12, 2012)  Keep update your self by knowing upcoming and happening food festival events at Mumbai restaurants During this week lot of events happening at top restaurants Mumbai, may be it is your choice just check it out and get indulge with delicious dishes. Happy Hours at Escobar: What better way to end a hard day's work than with a well deserved drink at the longest bar in the country!!! After . (Restaurant Reviews)

Desmond best Continental, Thai and Chinese restaurant in Bangalore

by:
 Pooja Sharma (September 11, 2012)  May be Desmond's name will be new for every one cause its not old enough, even so its getting lot of popularity in a very short period just because of their tasty delicious food. It has two branches in Bangalore. One is Koramangala, 48 The terminus Residency 5th Block Opp Gangothri, and second one is 41 Cristu Complex, Lavelle Road Bangalore next to Mandovi motors. Basically Desmond is .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Candies restaurant at Mac Ronells, Mumbai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (September 07, 2012)  Again Buzz Bureau bring one new restaurant for Mumbai foodies, to keep in mind the business of Mumbai people. You know very well It’s not easy to find a spot where we can relax over a lovely meal, or a coffee in Mumbai. You either get to relax at a coffee shop, but with very limited food options, or there are places that may offer great food, but then the ambiance can get a little . (Restaurant Reviews)

European and Mediterranean food and palate at Banyan Tree, Mumbai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (September 06, 2012)  Banyan tree is being busy from Aug 25 2012 cause they organised an event at under the Banyan tree roof, that will be going on till Sept 30 2012. Banyan tree come with best Mediterranean dishes. If you love European food then don't miss to go at Banyan tree. You never got some where and even you will not getting some where or others like Banyan food. Understanding the trend within the .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Dilli Khas Brunch at Kangan Restaurant Mumbai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 30, 2012)  Welcome all foodies at Kangan restaurant Mumbai. Just come our new event Dilli khas brunch at Kangan Restaurant Mumbai to enjoy your favourite dishes. Kangan is an Indian restaurant located on the 18th floor of the Westin Mumbai Garden City. Great dinning place with highway view. Fantastic food and service, friendly waiters every thing is good here the Westin Mumbai city. Only if you .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Find Out Best Business Lunch Restaurants in Mumbai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 29, 2012)  Business lunch become very popular word now days. Every small or big MNC company dealing with their clients at best restaurants with food and drinks. They organize meeting at royal restaurants of city to making good relationship with client, and why not. ? if it is helpful for your business. If you give some happy moment to your client then obviously they think about you. So do not miss . (Restaurant Reviews)

Weekend Lunch, at best restaurant Hakkasan in Mumbai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 28, 2012)  Welcome to the Maya nagari Mumbai to enjoying delicious dishes at best restaurants in Mumbai. Understanding this fact, Hakkasan has redesigned their weekend for the patrons by introducing Weekend Lunch Menu. A special set menu with a range of dim sums, entrees and desserts designed especially for Weekend lunch. We reviewed this new interesting twist in the menu. Read on to know more .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Get Introduce with New Restaurants in Mumbai and check out Aashiyana Shroff Interview

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 27, 2012)  Update your favorite list of restaurants in Mumbai cause I brought some new restaurants for you, which will doing a great indulgence of you. Bandra gets a few more new places for you to dine at. Each with their own charm looks promising enough to gain popularity very soon! So here, meet the new bees - the new restaurants in Bandra. Giving a cutting bagel competition to Bandra new .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Let's know What is Going on at Bangalore restaurants cuisine

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 22, 2012)  Now days Bangalore restaurants is busy to preparing special Onam dishes. People just celebrated the Ramzan and now they busy to celebrating this auspicious festival. In every restaurants in Bangalore you can see distinguish dishes which is prepared specially for Onam. Onam comes in the month of “Chingam" Aug or September which is the first month according to the Malayalam .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Find Ongoing Food and Nightlife Events in Mumbai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 21, 2012)  Update yourself by knowing what is happening and what will happen in Mumbai? I have the full latest information of all Mumbai activities from Nightlife events to food festivals and Bollywood news to Hollywood news, restaurants to Bar, pubs, DJ, clubs to ladies nightlife every updated information is available here. So get ready to know what will happen in upcoming days in Mumbai. .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Celebrate Eid with Special Dishes and Food Festival

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 20, 2012)  Eid is the great festival of India, it is celebrated in all over the world. All Indian as well all the People who belongs to Muslim religion are celebrate this festival with lot of joy. Eid marks the end of Ramzan, and Ramzan is the month of fasting and abstinence. It is also synonymous with breaking bread with the family and savoring traditional cuisine. If Eid in India translates as .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Copper Chimney, New Branch Opened in Pune

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 16, 2012)  Copper Chimney started in 1972 in Worli Mumbai by the Kapur family, and now it expanded their branch in every city of India. What people think about this restaurant?. What you think about copper chimney?. Did you experience the taste of this restaurant? If no! then you should try the taste buds of this special restaurant. Over the past years its hold a tag “popular choice of .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Casual Dining Leads to Casual Conversations

by:
 Deanie Canales (August 14, 2012)  There is no doubt that eating is one of our favorite activities, especially when we are not eating alone. And dining at a table with your family and friends often brings about great conversations. In this busy and fast-paced world, a casual dining experience with the people that matter to us is one of the best ways to catch up and bond with each other. To make sure that you create .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Get Latest News for Restaurants in Bangalore and Current Happening Events in Bangalore.

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 10, 2012)  Get latest news for restaurants in Bangalore. Get more idea about what's going on in your dining community. From old and best restaurants to new restaurants, you will get the most out of Bangalore restaurants when you know what's going on. If you are interested to know news about your local restaurants, then you are sure to love the careful attention we pay to what’s going on in .. (Restaurant Reviews)

What Do You Think About Chetan Bhagat Article Young India Wants Jobs, Girls, Status?

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 09, 2012)  Chetan Bhagat is a famous writer and he is so popular in India, his latest article about youngster in India “Young India wants jobs, girls, status” I just read and i noticed most of the things absolutely right. It's a real fact, every Indian youngster thinks like that only. Mostly the IT guys who completed there PG in IT that guys think like that. But my friends it's not .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Celebrate Sunday at famous Bangalore restaurant

by:
 Pooja Sharma (August 08, 2012)  August is the full of celebration very busy scheduled for party boys. There are so many celebrations are happening in this month. On 10th Aug Janmashtami then 15th August Independence day and many Indian celebrations are coming in this month. Every restaurant in Bangalore organizing some events for celebrating those days. This is foody month you can get different food on this occasion. .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Brand for lifestyle, why not for food ?

by:
 Abhishek Gupta (August 07, 2012)  Today we never hesitate to spend thousands rupees on our apparel, shoes and vehicles but we are very choosy about to spend 100/- rupees in our daily food and vegetable while this is for your health. With best of food, you can live healthy and safe. There are many food brands that provide healthy organic food in the market. But unfortunately this is not available in all the city, town .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Newly Opened Restaurants in Andheri

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 27, 2012)  Again one best restaurant increased the counting of restaurants in Andheri Mumbai. The newly opened China 1 restaurant is mainly Chinese restaurant which is open to menu changes according to the desires of diverse taste buds. China 1 promises a dining experience in the most interesting of surroundings. You can realize the original taste of Chinese cultural food in China 1. Indeed at .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Mumbai's Best Restaurants of 2012

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 26, 2012)  This is the biggest series of Mumbai's best restaurants of 2012, where you can get best food and services. There is no chance to get table easily so be careful if you want to enjoy the taste of best restaurants in Mumbai. Here are the list of restaurant which is nominated as the best restaurant in the list of eateries. Our team had arranged one survey on the best Mumbai restaurants so .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Special Buffet Lunch at Best Restaurants in Bangalore With Minimum cost

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 20, 2012)  Bangalore restaurants organizing buffet lunch for Bangalorians, they are preparing all dishes. Which dish is your favorite dish? just order it and celebrate your special foodie day. It is a good news for that people whom want to celebrate party in limited budget. You can get every dish with minimum price rate, so if any party is due on you then do not miss this opportunity, call your .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Find Best Veg Restaurant in Bangalore to Secure Your Vow in Auspicious Shravana Month

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 19, 2012)  The month of Shravana also known as Sawan, is the fifth month of the Hindi calendar. Shravana is considered the holiest month of the year. All the days of Shravana month are considered auspicious. The Shravana Month considered the blessings of Lord Shiva and Lord Vishnu. This month is beneficial for those who believe in the glory of Lord Shiva. So most of the people avoid non veg food .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Burger Festival at Hard Rock Cafe in Bangalore and Delhi

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 17, 2012)  Burger is very popular fast food in India cause it taking only 20 minutes to preparing and its taste is so good. Following ingredients make it tasty. For the vegetable cutlets Boiled mixed vegetables, boiled and mashed potatoes, bread slices, green chilli - ginger paste, lemon juice, garam masala, salt to taste, bread crumbs, oil. For the salad shredded cabbage, carrots, grated, fresh .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Enjoy Tasty Chinese Food with Reasonable Cost at Best Chinese Restaurants in Koramangala

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 13, 2012)  As per the increasing demand of Chinese food cause of its delicacy everybody want to find some tastefully Chinese restaurant. I am living at Koramangala since last two years and i visited almost every Chinese restaurants in Koramangala. First thing i want to introduce to Koramangala, its the basic idea about this area. Koramangala is very famous place in Bangalore. This area is divided .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Top Indian Restaurants in Ashok Nagar Bangalore

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 10, 2012)  Now Indian food lovers getting relief in Bangalore. We providing list of restaurants which serving best food. Some restaurants in Ashok Nagar provides you true essence of the India. Foodies can choose their favorite dish from a list of delicacies, you can enjoy best spicy food. Here are some restaurants which provides best Indian dishes. Chicking Restaurant: This restaurant situated at . (Restaurant Reviews)

The Chef’s Private Dining Room

by:
 Deanie Canales (July 10, 2012)  Eating in a fine restaurant should be an experience that delights all the senses. Enjoying the beautiful décor, a relaxing ambience, the accommodating servers and the tasty concoctions may all combine to create the perfect dining experience. If your restaurant of choice has a “Chef’s Private Dining Room”, chances are that this collision of the senses is more .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Special Upcoming Events at Restaurants in Mumbai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 10, 2012)  I brought for you some special upcoming food events at Mumbai restaurants. Now days Mumbai celebrating several food festival events at different location, do not miss that special events and make a part of that event yourself. Some of best restaurants in Mumbai offering special dishes with new taste. Here are few restaurants name which is organizing that event. Let's introduce you .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Get details of Top Restaurants in Marathahalli

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 06, 2012)  Oh god I am totally disappointed when I was in Marthahalli. Me and my wife had gone for dinner at Marthahalli Bangalore. We went there approx 5 o’ clock in evening, we didn't know which restaurants is best in Marthahalli, so we start to find restaurant which is serving Chinese as well as North Indian food. Some times we tried but we did not got any restaurant address or even name. . (Restaurant Reviews)

Modelo Lounge: a stone’s throw from George Street in Hove

by:
 Francesca Coppola (July 05, 2012)  Brighton, we all know is the town where local restaurants, bars and clubs flourish and change from one day to another. We’ve been invited with pleasure to the Modelo Lounge opening in Hove on Church Road a stone’s throw from George Street. Lounge literally means hall or living room, and is the name given to a type of music, which was entered as a background in hotel lobbies, . (Restaurant Reviews)

Enjoy the Taste of Italian and Chinese Food at Top Restaurants in Jaya Nagar Bangalore

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 05, 2012)  When ever we think about Italian and Chinese food then some famous dishes comes in to our mind. Do you think which Italian dishes are famous in Italy and which Chinese dishes mostly liked by Chinese people? When we are spend time with family or friends then usually we prepare daily meals instead of immediate sustenance, thus daily meals taking more time to preparing as compare to fast .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Top Fast Food Restaurants in Jaya Nagar

by:
 Pooja Sharma (July 04, 2012)  Some Restaurants in Jaya Nagar is perfect destination for the Fast Food lovers ! Jaya Nagar is One of the Popular shopping market of Bangalore. It is a destination for the food lovers who look for authentic fast food restaurant and Chinese cuisine. Specially priced set prepared dishes by our chef for a light and delicate set break fast. Here are some suggestions for fast food lovers. .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Enjoy some New Dishes at Vong Wong Restaurant in Mumbai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 29, 2012)  Are you boring by eating same food regularly. ? if yes then go to Mumbai restaurant Vong Wong for change your taste. Vongwong started a unique delectable dishes for its regular patron. Vong Wong Situated in the heart of South Mumbai, Its a truly a haven for Pan Asian lovers. Authentic, delectable, and supremely satiating, Vongwong has carved a unique niche for itself as the connoisseur . (Restaurant Reviews)

St Georges Brasserie in Kemptown

by:
 Francesca Coppola (June 28, 2012)  Last night my man and I decided to break the monotony of the ‘first week of January syndrome’ by going out for something nice to eat. However after racking our brains for the best part of two hours, we both came to the realisation that neither of us fancied the jaunt to any of the restaurants in town. We needed to try something new. I suppose with so many eateries to .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Riddle & Finns: fresh seafood restaurant in Brighton

by:
 Francesca Coppola (June 28, 2012)  For me, finding the right restaurant to eat in (except using a 2-4-1voucher for the local Italian) is a hard task. I am quite particular when it comes to spending my money on something which I could have easily of cooked myself for cheaper at home. However, this time round it was my boyfriend’s birthday so I felt more relaxed about pushing the boat out. We both had our eyes on .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Coorgi Food Festival in Chennai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 28, 2012)  The original name of Coorg is Kodagu, is a small but an aggressive district in Karnataka, India. It occupies an area of 4,102 square kilometers in the Western Ghats of southwestern Karnataka. As of 2001, the population of Coorg was 548,561, 13.74% of which resided in the district's urban centres, making it the least populous of the 30 districts in Karnataka. Coorg is well known in the .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Live Screening of Football Matches at Bangalore restaurants

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 27, 2012)  A delectable spread awaits as you watch football. If you are burning with Football Fever, we know the cure. As like the IPL Matches some top Bangalore restaurants organizing the football matches on big screen. If you really want to enjoy this Euro Cup with delectable food and with delightful moments of Bangalore's nightlife then you must go there and should be enjoy the Football matches . (Restaurant Reviews)

Kaydee’s Place: a brilliant dining experience

by:
 Francesca Coppola (June 26, 2012)  Being a great foodie I was excited to try a new restaurant in Brighton’s East Street called Kaydee’s Place. Kaydee's Place is one of the most welcoming restaurant, is a newly designed restaurant located in the heart of Brighton. Their Michelin trained Chef ensures they serve the best of modern British and Italian cusine along with a wholesome dining experience at affordable .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Try Veggie Chicken Tikka Potato chips and Chatpata Khatta Mitha snacks

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 26, 2012)  When we are talking about food, obviously anybody think about some chatpata flavour of food. Every one love to Chatpata and Khatta Mitha flavour of food. Some popular restaurants in Bangalore, Mumbai, Delhi and some other top cities in India provide a good quality tasty, Khatta Mitha and Chatpata snacks. Do not compromise with your taste buy best light snacks with different flavours. .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Chicken Chow Mein at Chinese Restaurant

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 22, 2012)  Would you like to enjoy taste of Chinese food in India then it is helpful for you to go and find out the best Chinese cuisines. It's not the order of Chinese foodstuff when you on a drive and on your way you wanna eat something tasty, but you don't know where is best dhaba and hotel to eating out, then what you fill. ?. But if you in the area, Indiranagar, MG Road, Koramangala or Jaya .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Read about famous restaurant in Mumbai & Chennai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 20, 2012)  Today I am coming with two good information to share with you. One for Mumbai and second one is for Chennai. If you are a food lover and staying at Mumbai or Chennai it will excite you. Lets I wanna disclose it the very famous restaurant in Mumbai at Veda, Sundays will become extra special brunch menu for its patrons, which is a combo of their own dishes along with some extra dishes. .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Enjoy Live Euro Cup with Exciting Food and Drink

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 19, 2012)  People like to enjoy live matches with family and friends. But along with live match if you can get exciting food and drink then your enjoyment will multiply. Indian people like celebrating live matches with food and drink, and why not if while eating and drinking each and every celebration happiness made just double. IPL just finished and now starting Euro cup. So people who are .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Top 10 restaurants in Koramangala Bangalore

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 18, 2012)  Koramangala is the top place in Bangalore, there are so many IT Companies are stable. According to Koramangala popularity anybody can stay here because all the social facilities are present here. So lot of restaurants are also present at Koramangala. It means when we want to find some good restaurant then obviously people are get confused to selecting well restaurants. If you are .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Top 10 restaurants in Indiranagar Bangalore

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 18, 2012)  Get an Idea about top and best restaurants in Indiranagar Bangalore. You can get American restaurants, Chinese restaurants in Indiranagar, Continental, Fast Food Restaurants, Indian, Lebanese restaurants and so many types of dishes at restaurants in Indiranagar. This casual eatery dishes out some absolutely great and saucy Portuguese – Afro-Mediterranean food, is popular among .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Akshay Kumar as a guest in launch party of Arola Restaurant Mumbai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 15, 2012)  Mumbaikars get an all new place to eat, drink and make merry amid class, style and loads of glamor! Two Michelin star Chef Sergi Arola, opened the doors of his very chic and very opulent Arola Restaurant & Bar at the JW Marriott on Saturday. In launch party Sergi Arola has invited to Akshay Kumar. The grand launch party of the new gourmet Spanish restaurant was hosted by JW .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Where to find Authentic Korean Food in Your City?

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 14, 2012)  A few years ago, restaurants serving authentic Korean food in Chennai were conspicuous by their absence, and restaurants doling out generous portions of beef and pork were definitely unheard of! But times have changed, and a large number of Korean restaurants have mushroomed across the city. One that stands tall in this multitude is Deok Su Gung, better known for its culinary .. (Restaurant Reviews)

Don't miss out Mumbai street Food If you visiting to Mumbai

by:
 Pooja Sharma (June 12, 2012)  Mumbai Food is something special. You can find a special test in Mumbai street food also. Mumbai knows no boundaries! If the city doesn’t sleep, it doesn’t stop eating either. While jostling one another in the overcrowded streets, Mumbaikers love to savour street food. From sinking their teeth into Kheema Ghotala to savouring hot Fafda jalebi to enjoying the usual Bun Maska .. (Restaurant Reviews)




Related Categories